Subscribe to Dacapo's newsletter

New recordings

  • Nancy Dalberg

    The String Quartets

  • Karl Aage Rasmussen

    The Four Seasons after Vivaldi

  • Niels Viggo Bentzon

    The Tempered Piano

  • Søren Nils Eichberg

    Scherben – Works for Piano and Ensemble

  • Per Nørgård

    Whirl’s World

  • Fini Henriques

    Piano Pieces

  • Fini Henriques

    Works for Violin and Piano

  • Friedrich Kuhlau, Otto Malling

    Piano Quartet No. 3 · Piano Quartet in C minor