Subscribe to Dacapo's newsletter


Displaying 121 - 160 of 619Future releases
  • Pelle Gudmundsen-Holmgreen

    Mixed Company

  • Rune Glerup

    Dust encapsulated

  • Carl Nielsen, Friedrich Kuhlau, C.E.F. Weyse, J.P.E. Hartmann, Niels W. Gade, Thomas Laub, Peter Heise, Svend S. Schultz, Ib Nørholm

    The Golden Age of Danish Partsongs

  • Knudåge Riisager

    The Symphonic Edition Vol. 3

  • Per Nørgård, Poul Ruders, Hans Abrahamsen, Bent Sørensen

    Through the Looking Glass

  • Rued Langgaard

    String Quartets Vol. 2

  • Rune Glerup, Pelle Gudmundsen-Holmgreen, Sunleif Rasmussen

    Early & Late

  • W.A. Mozart

    45 Symphonies

  • W.A. Mozart

    Symphonies Vol. 11

  • W.A. Mozart

    Symphonies Vol. 12

  • Jørgen Jersild

    Chamber Music

  • Sunleif Rasmussen

    Motion/Emotion - Chamber Music

  • Peter Heise

    Songs for Male Voices

  • W.A. Mozart

    Symphonies Vol. 1

  • Christoph Graupner, Johann Adolf Scheibe, Johann Gottlieb Graun, Johann Christian Schickhardt

    Royal Recorder Concertos

  • W.A. Mozart

    Symphonies Vol. 10

  • Morten Olsen

    Be My Quiet Friend

  • Poul Schierbeck

    Fête galante

  • Magnus Lindberg

    EXPO - Piano Concerto No. 2 - Al largo

  • Herman D. Koppel, Anders Koppel, Benjamin Koppel

    Carion plays Koppel - Wind Quintets

  • Knudåge Riisager

    The Symphonic Edition Vol. 2

  • W.A. Mozart

    Symphonies Vol. 2

  • Andy Pape

    An Amerikaner in Danmark

  • C.F.E. Horneman, Asger Hamerik

    String Quartets

  • Per Nørgård, Hans Abrahamsen, Bent Sørensen

    Phantasmagoria - Danish Piano Trios

  • Søren Nils Eichberg

    Before Heaven, Before Earth - Symphonies 1 and 2

  • Bent Sørensen

    La Notte

  • Vagn Holmboe


  • Ejnar Kanding, Frank Bretschneider

    Auxiliary Blue

  • Niels Rosing-Schow

    Peinture du temps - Works for sinfonietta

  • Mogens Christensen

    Pipes and Reeds

  • Birgitte Alsted

    Agnete's Laughter

  • Bo Holten

    Venus' Wheel - Works for Choir

  • Knudåge Riisager

    Violin Works

  • Per Nørgård

    Songs from Evening Land - Helene Gjerris sings Per Nørgård

  • Vagn Holmboe

    Chamber Music (II)

  • Carl Nielsen

    Symphonies 2 and 3

  • W.A. Mozart

    Symphonies Vol. 9

  • Vagn Holmboe

    Solo and Chamber Works for Guitar

  • Erik Norby

    The Rainbow Snake - Orchestral Songs and Symphonic Works