Subscribe to Dacapo's newsletter


Displaying 321 - 360 of 602Future releases
  • Per Nørgård

    Mythic Morning - Choral Works II

  • Tage Nielsen

    Orchestral Works

  • Sunleif Rasmussen

    Orchestral Works

  • Carl Nielsen, Vagn Holmboe, Per Nørgård, Anders Nordentoft

    Passage - Danish Piano Trios

  • Rued Langgaard

    Piano Works

  • Hakon Børresen

    The Royal Guest

  • H.C. Lumbye

    Orchestral Works vol. 11

  • Den Danske Revy 1945-50, Vol. 4

  • Carl Nielsen


  • Den Danske Revy 1945-50, Vol. 3

  • Hans Abrahamsen

    Orchestral Works

  • Den Danske Revy 1945-50, Vol. 2

  • John Frandsen

    Orchestral Works

  • Anders Nordentoft, Tage Nielsen, Leif Thybo, Ole Schmidt, Peter Møller


  • Den Danske Revy 1945-50, Vol. 1

  • Per Nørgård

    Nuit des Hommes

  • Den Danske Revy 1940-1945 Vol. 5

  • Sunleif Rasmussen, Hans Peter Stubbe Teglbjærg, Morten Olsen, Jens Hørsving, Ivar Frounberg


  • Svend Westergaard

    Chamber Music

  • Knudåge Riisager

    Piano Works

  • Ib Nørholm

    Choral Works

  • Niels Viggo Bentzon

    Works for cello and piano

  • Niels Otto Raasted

    Works for a cappella Choir

  • Anders Nordentoft

    On This Planet (DVD)

  • Herman D. Koppel

    Orchestral Works Vol. 4

  • Jens Schou, Per Nørgård, Ib Nørholm, Niels Viggo Bentzon

    Breath and Wings

  • Karsten Fundal, Niels Rosing-Schow, Per Nørgård, Jesper Hendze, Hans-Henrik Nordstrøm, Sunleif Rasmussen

    Six Works for Saxophone and Percussion

  • Thomas Agerfeldt Olesen


  • Vagn Holmboe

    Sinfonias I-IV

  • Dietrich Buxtehude

    Organ Works Vol. 2

  • Jesper Koch

    Orchestral Works

  • Jørgen Plaetner

    Electronic Music

  • Lars Hegaard

    Chamber Music

  • Niels Rosing-Schow

    Winds and Percussion

  • Poul Rovsing Olsen


  • H.C. Lumbye

    Orchestral Works Vol. 10

  • Bo Holten

    The Marriage of Heaven and Hell

  • Hans Abrahamsen, Poul Ruders, Tage Nielsen, Steen Pade

    Works for Piano

  • Ole Schmidt

    String Quartets Vol. 2

  • Dietrich Buxtehude

    Organ Works Vol. 1