Dansk Dansk    US Dollars (change)
Dacapo Home
Dacapo - The National Music Anthology of Denmark

Dacapo Staff

 


Henrik Rørdam
, CEO
M: +45 31 33 20 50
henrik@dacapo-records.dk
Skype: henrikrordam5069

 

Cecilie Rosenmeier, Marketing Coordinator
M: +45 21 45 15 28
cecilie@dacapo-records.dk
Skype: cecilerosenmeier

 

Kristian Lønsted,  Digital Services and Logistics
M: +45 26 27 99 73
kristian@dacapo-records.dk
Skype: kris_lonsted

 

Helene Buchhave Lind, Student Assistant
T: +45 32 96 06 02
helene@dacapo-records.dk

 

Accounting
T: +45 32 96 06 02
bogholder@dacapo-records.dk

 

Graphic Design
Denise Burt
M: +45 27 12 48 32
denise@elevator-design.dk
W: www.elevator-design.dk

 

Layout
Hans Mathiasen
T: +45 21 73 39 02
hans@dacapo-records.dk




A CC Music Store Solution