Dansk Dansk    US Dollars (change)
Dacapo Home
Dacapo - The National Music Anthology of Denmark

Dacapo Staff

 


Henrik Rørdam
, CEO

M: +45 31 33 20 50
henrik@dacapo-records.dk
Skype: henrikrordam5069

 

Kristian Lønsted, Digital Services and Logistics

M: +45 26 27 99 73
kristian@dacapo-records.dk
Skype: kris_lonsted

 

Sune Anderberg, Press and Marketing

M: +45 53 65 55 73
sune@dacapo-records.dk

 

Carla Castro Bøjgaard, Student Assistant

T: +45 32 96 06 02
carla@dacapo-records.dk

 

Accounting

T: +45 32 96 06 02
bogholder@dacapo-records.dk

 

Graphic Design
Denise Burt

M: +45 27 12 48 32
denise@elevator-design.dk
W: www.elevator-design.dk

 

Layout
Hans Mathiasen

T: +45 21 73 39 02
hans@dacapo-records.dk




A CC Music Store Solution