Dansk Dansk    US Dollars (change)
Dacapo Home
Dacapo - The National Music Anthology of Denmark

Dacapo Board

Dacapo Records is run by a board that is appointed for a 4-year period at a time.
The current board presides from June, 2015 till May, 2019.

The board members are:

Niels Marthinsen, Composer (Chairman)
E: marthinsen@os.dk

Per Erik Veng, Director, The Danish Cultural Institute, Brussels (Vice-chairman)
E: pev@danishculture.eu

Michael Bojesen, Conductor
E: mbo@dr.dk

Tatjana Kandel, Head of Artistic Planning, Danish Broadcasting Corporation
E: tak@dr.dk

Simon Steen-Andersen, Composer
E: stenand@gmail.com

Per Boye Hansen, Opera Director and Manager, The Norwegian Opera
E: per.boye.hansen@operaen.no

Claus Røllum-Larsen,Associate professor, Ph.D., The Royal Library
E: crl@kb.dk
W: http://www.kb.dk/kb/dept/fko/foa/om/pers/crl

A CC Music Store Solution